top of page

COOKIES

Extended Information on Cookie Policy

(As at: 04.08.2021, Template: Cookies static information letter_EN V1.0)

We use cookies to make the use of our site easier and more intuitive. Data collected via cookies will make surfing more efficient and more pleasant in the future.

This information letter was written for the site www.farmat.net, property of Farmat vGmbH (in the following text: Farmat) as data controller, with registered office at Vierbrunnenstraße 21, 39030 Antholz Mittertal/South Tyrol Italy.

Contact address: info@farmat.net

 

1. What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files sent by the site to the user's device (usually the browser). They are stored in order to be transferred back to the site the next time the same user visits. A cookie cannot retrieve other data from the user's hard drive, transmit computer viruses or collect email addresses. Each cookie is unique to the user's web browser.

2. Types of cookies

Cookies can be first-party or third-party cookies, where those from "first-party" are cookies with the site's domain, while those from "third-party" are cookies with external domains. Third-party cookies are necessarily set by an external subject, the "third-party provider", and are not managed by the site. The main types of cookies follow:

2.1 "Flash Cookies"

One type of cookie is the so-called "Flash Cookies" (Local Shared Objects), which are tied to the Adobe Flash Player to play some content such as video clips or animations and to store the corresponding settings and preferences. Flash cookies are stored in the device, but are managed through a different interface than that of the browser. Such cookies do not require the prior consent of the user. For more details, see the paragraph below entitled "Management of cookies".

2.2 Technical cookies

Technical cookies are used, in accordance with the regulations in force, solely to carry out or facilitate the transmission of a message over an electronic communications network, or, if strictly necessary, to provide an information society service expressly requested by the subscriber or user. They are not used for any other purpose and are usually set directly by the owner or site manager. They can be divided into the following cookies:

2.2.1 Navigation or session cookies

Navigational or session cookies that ensure normal browsing and use of the Site (for example, to make a purchase or authenticate to access reserved areas); they are essential for the proper functioning of the Site;

2.2.2 Analytical cookies

Analytical cookies are very similar to technical cookies and are used by the Site Manager to collect aggregate information about the number of visitors and visitor behavior in order to improve the performance of the Site;

2.2.3 Functionality cookies.

Functionality cookies that allow the user to browse based on a series of selected criteria (for example, language and selected products) and provide a better service. The User's consent is not required for the installation of these cookies.

2.3 Profiling cookies

Profiling cookies are used to create user profiles in order to send advertising messages according to the preferences shown by the user during navigation. The User's consent is required for the installation of profiling cookies.

3. cookies installed on this site

The following is a list of the cookies present on the Farmat pages to which this informative note applies (logically grouped by functionality level or supplier).

 

3.1 Technical cookies

 

4. Duration of cookies

The duration of cookies is controlled by an expiry date set at the moment of installation (or a specific operation such as closing the browser). Cookies can be:

4.1 Temporary

be temporary or only affect one session (session cookies): they are used to store temporary information, can link actions performed during a specific session and are removed from the user's computer when the browser is closed;

 

4.2 Permanent

(permanent cookies): they are used to archive information, such as name and access password, in order to avoid having to re-enter them each time a particular page is visited. They remain stored in the computer even after the browser is closed.

5. Management of cookies

The user can withdraw their consent or change the options for the use of cookies on this website at any time via their browser settings. If you have already given your consent but wish to revoke it, you must delete the cookies via the browser, as otherwise cookies that have already been installed will not be removed, or request the opt-out directly from the third-party provider or via the www.youronlinechoices.com/de/praferenzmanagement/ page.

 

More information can be found on the following pages:

- www.youronlinechoices.com

- www.allaboutcookies.org

- www.cookiechoices.org

- www.garanteprivacy.it/web/guest/home/docweb/-/docweb-display/docweb/3118884

 

The user has the right at any time to exercise the rights recognised by the applicable regulations, including obtaining a copy of the data processed, its updating, origin, purpose and method of processing. To exercise these rights, please follow the instructions in the information letter "Data Protection ".

 

bottom of page

COOKIES

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Nutzung unserer Seite einfacher und intuitiver zu gestalten. Über Cookies erhobene Daten gestalten das Surfen in Zukunft effizienter und angenehmer.

 

Das vorliegende Informationsschreiben wurde für die Seite www.farmat.net verfasst, Eigentum der Farmat vGmbH (im folgenden Text: Farmat) als Verantwortlicher der Datenverarbeitung mit Sitz in Vierbrunnenstraße 21, 39030 Antholz Mittertal/Südtirol Italien.

Kontaktadresse: info@farmat.net

 

1. Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine, von der Seite an das Gerät des Nutzers (normalerweise an den Browser) gesendete Textdateien. Sie werden gespeichert, um beim nächsten Besuch desselben Nutzers wieder an die Seite übertragen zu werden. Ein Cookie kann keine anderen Daten von der Festplatte des Nutzers abrufen, keine Computerviren übertragen oder E-Mail-Adressen erfassen. Jedes Cookie ist für den Web-Browser des Nutzers einzigartig.

 

2. Cookie-Typen

Cookies können von Erst- oder Drittanbietern stammen, wobei man unter jenen von „Erstanbietern“, Cookies mit der Domain der Seite versteht, während jene von „Drittanbietern“, Cookies mit externen Domains sind. Cookies von Drittanbietern werden notwendigerweise von einem externen Subjekt, dem „Drittanbieter“, gesetzt und nicht von der Seite verwaltet. Es folgen die wichtigsten Cookie-Typen:

 

2.1 „Flash Cookies“

Eine Art Cookies sind die so genannten „Flash Cookies“ (Local Shared Objects), die an den Adobe Flash Player gebunden sind, um einige Inhalte wie Videoclips oder Animationen wiederzugeben und die entsprechenden Einstellungen und Vorgaben zu speichern. Flash Cookies sind zwar im Gerät abgelegt, werden allerdings über eine andere Schnittstelle als jene des Browsers verwaltet. Für solche Cookies ist keine vorherige Zustimmung des Nutzers erforderlich. Näheres dazu im nachstehenden Absatz „Verwaltung der Cookies“.

 

2.2 Technische Cookies

Technische Cookies dienen gemäß den geltenden Bestimmungen ausschließlich zur Durchführung oder Erleichterung der Übertragung einer Nachricht über ein elektronisches Kommunikationsnetz, oder, falls unbedingt erforderlich, um einen vom Teilnehmer oder Nutzer ausdrücklich gewünschten Dienst der Informationsgesellschaft zur Verfügung zu stellen. Sie werden für keine anderen Zwecke verwendet und in der Regel direkt vom Inhaber oder dem Site-Manager gesetzt. Sie können in folgende Cookies unterteilt werden:

 

2.2.1 Navigations- oder Sitzungscookies

Navigations- oder Sitzungscookies, die das normale Surfen auf der Webseite und deren Nutzung gewährleisten (beispielsweise, um einen Kauf zu tätigen oder sich für den Zugriff auf reservierte Bereiche zu authentisieren); sie sind für das einwandfreie Funktionieren der Seite unumgänglich;

 

2.2.2 Analytische Cookies

Analytische Cookies sind den technischen Cookies sehr ähnlich und werden vom Site-Manager verwendet, um aggregierte Informationen über die Anzahl der Besucher und das Besucherverhalten zu erheben und so die Leistung der Seite zu verbessern;

 

2.2.3 Funktionalitätscookies

Funktionalitätscookies, die dem Nutzer das Surfen auf der Grundlage einer Serie gewählter Kriterien ermöglichen (beispielsweise Sprache und ausgewählte Produkte) und einen besseren Service bieten. Für das Installieren dieser Cookies ist keine Zustimmung des Nutzers erforderlich.

 

2.3 Profilierende Cookies

Mit den profilierenden Cookies werden Nutzerprofile erstellt, um nach den vom Nutzer bei der Navigation gezeigten Vorlieben Werbebotschaften zu senden. Für das Installieren profilierender Cookies ist die Zustimmung des Nutzers erforderlich.

 

3. Auf dieser Seite installierte Cookies

Es folgt eine Liste der auf den Loacker Seiten vorhandenen Cookies, für welche das vorliegende Informationsschreiben gilt (logisch nach Funktionalitätsstufen oder Lieferanten gruppiert).

 

3.1 Technische Cookies

 

4. Dauer der Cookies

Die Dauer der Cookies wird über ein im Augenblick der Installation eingestelltes Ablaufdatum (oder einen spezifischen Vorgang wie das Schließen des Browsers) geregelt. Cookies können:

 

4.1 temporär

sein oder nur eine Sitzung betreffen (Sitzungscookies): Sie werden verwendet, um temporäre Informationen zu speichern, können während einer bestimmten Sitzung durchgeführte Handlungen verbinden und werden beim Schließen des Browsers vom Computer des Nutzers entfernt;

 

4.2 permanent

sein (permanente Cookies): Sie werden zum Archivieren von Informationen verwendet, wie beispielsweise Name und Zugangspasswort, um zu vermeiden, dass diese bei jedem Besuch einer bestimmten Seite neuerlich eingegeben werden müssen. Sie bleiben auch noch nach dem Schließen des Browsers im Computer gespeichert.

 

5. Verwaltung der Cookies

Der Nutzer kann jederzeit seine Zustimmung zurücknehmen bzw. die Optionen zur Verwendung von Cookies dieser Webseite über seine Browsereinstellungen ändern. Sollten Sie Ihre Zustimmung bereits gegeben haben, diese aber widerrufen wollen, müssen Sie die Cookies über den Browser löschen, da bereits installierte Cookies ansonsten nicht entfernt werden, oder direkt beim Drittanbieter bzw. über die Seite www.youronlinechoices.com/de/praferenzmanagement/ das Opt-Out anfordern.

 

Mehr dazu auf nachstehenden Seiten:

 

Der Nutzer hat jederzeit das Recht, die durch die geltenden Bestimmungen anerkannten Rechte auszuüben, unter anderem eine Kopie der verarbeiteten Daten, deren Aktualisierung, Herkunft, Zweck und Art der Verarbeitung zu erhalten. Um diese Rechte auszuüben, befolgen Sie bitte die Anweisungen im Informationsschreiben „Datenschutz“.